Testimonials  – Some reviews left @ Startlocal & Hipages

Thank you to the following clients for taking time to display their thoughts about our services. 

Please take a minute to complete the short form below and let us know about your exciting PureClean Carpet or Upholstery Cleaning experience.

You will then be emailed a $10 Gift Certificate in appreciation for your time, which you can use toward your next service or pass on to a friend or family member…..

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fast, Friendly and Effective

Jul 06, 2017 by Jessica Lucas
Suburb: Oatley 

Excellent service. Craig was friendly and the job was well done. Carpets smell great and would highly recommend. Craig you did leave your mat here (round one) so feel free to come grab it today or tomorrow if you are missing it! :)


Awesome

Jun 02, 2017 by Glenda
Suburb: Carrs Park 

Thanks Craig, best carpet cleaning ever, and we have tried a few! Looks good, feels good, smells awesome.


Excellent Service

May 30, 2017 by Kristie
Suburb: Miranda 

Craig was punctual, friendly and professional. Our rug, mattresses and fabric lounge have all come up looking fantastic, stain free and smelling fresh. I would highly recommend Craig to others.


Feb 15, 2017 by Ian & Carmel
Suburb: Sylvania 

We found Craig online - What a great find he is! He was on-time, very personable and highly professional. The carpets have only ever looked better on the day we had them put in. The service was excellent and we will be using Craig again in the future. We have no problem recommending Craig for his excellent service.


Cleaning with a smile!

Feb 10, 2017 by Sheryl
Suburb: Kirrawee 

I had an off white lounge suite that hadn't been cleaned in years. Craig did an amazing job of bringing it back to life as well as cleaning my 2 rugs.Excellent service at a good price. I would highly recommend Craig for his outstanding service.


Exceptional Service

Feb 03, 2017 by Maureen JONES
Suburb: Engadine 

Craig cleaned our lounge and it looks amazing. I am most impressed with the result, it looks brand new and smells lovely.
He was on time and efficient, with great value for money.
I would thoroughly recommend Craig.


Our 4th attempt

Jan 20, 2017 by Jessika
Suburb: Yarrawarrah 

After having our carpets \"professionally cleaned\" three in the last 2 years after my daughter spilled black paint on our white Wool carpet we were still disappointed with the results. Craig was highly recommended to us by a friend and so I thought I would give it a final attempt. I was so shocked to see the paint almost completely dissapear. The carpet looks immaculate. Craig was on time very professional and well priced. We will definitely be returning customers.


SPARKLING RESULT !

Jan 16, 2017 by BRUCE McDONALD
Suburb: Yowie Bay 

Our 8 dining chairs now look 'showroom new' and our carpet, which hadn't been cleaned for 10 years, looks fantastic and smells great ! Thank you Craig for your professional, reliable and friendly service and we would have no hesitation in utilising your services again.
Highly recommended and deserving of my 5 Star rating !


Fantastic!

Dec 07, 2016 by Sarah Hall
Suburb: Cronulla 

Craig was recommended to me by a friend and he was absolutely fantastic! My carpet had not been cleaned in years and he did a really thorough job and it looks fluffy and new again. With the fans and air flowing, it dried quite quickly and smells great. Thanks Craig! Would definitely recommend him.


Fabulous Results

Dec 02, 2016 by SALLY MCGUIRE
Suburb: BONNET BAY 

Thank you Craig for rescuing our carpet!! We are delighted with the result. Craig was on time, efficient and honest.
Thank you!


Dec 01, 2016 by Brittany Evans

We are so happy with the service Craig provided. He was on time, extremely polite and completed the work within an hour. Our light coloured lounge has been restored and we will definitely use Craig in the future.


Amazing job

Nov 01, 2016 by Patricia
Suburb: Gymea 

We had a pretty dirty carpet and an armchair that I thought we would have to have thrown out, both are now immaculate, the chair looks like new!
Well done Craig, thoroughly professional, tidy and quick - what a great job. And very reasonably priced.
Thank you


Great Job

Oct 21, 2016 by Rowley
Suburb: Sylvania 

Thorough and Professional carpet clean, brought are 18yr old carpet back to life.
Thanks Craig Cheers


Fantastic service & results

Sep 08, 2016 by Lauren
Suburb: Menai 

Craig was friendly, knowledgable, on time & provided an excellent service. I had a linen armchair & a rug cleaned & they both look brand new now. I would recommend him to anyone & will be getting him back to clean my other rugs & fabric furniture now.


Fresh, clean and like new!!

Aug 15, 2016 by Kaylene
Suburb: Allawah 

We had our carpets cleaned for our end of lease. I contacted Craig through Facebook message, he quoted me a great price and was flexible with the date I needed. When I walked in the whole place smelt so fresh and clean, and the carpets looked brand new. I recommend Pureclean carpet cleaning to anyone looking for quality and affordability. Thank you so much! :)


PureClean Carpet , Australia 5.0 5.0 184 184 Excellent service. Craig was friendly and the job was well done. Carpets smell great and would highly recommend. Craig you did leave your mat here (round one) so feel free to come
Page:
123»